Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
Thu, Oct 06
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Oct 06
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Oct 07
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with CHIP MCNEILL

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Oct 07
PYGMALION + JGEE PRESENT

wsg BIG DADDY PRIDE AND THE EASE SIDE FIVE

SHOW 8pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Sat, Oct 08
NOLA's PRESENTS

LIVE MUSIC SATURDAY

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Oct 08
LIVE & INSIDE

with VITAMIN B+

SHOW 10pm
Wed, Oct 12
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Oct 13
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Oct 13
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Oct 14
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with TBA

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Oct 14
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Oct 15
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
Sat, Oct 15
HOMECOMING AFTER PARTY:

SHOW 10pm
$10
Wed, Oct 19
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Oct 20
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Oct 20
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Oct 21
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with TBA

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Oct 21
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Oct 22
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
Wed, Oct 26
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Oct 27
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Oct 27
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Oct 28
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Oct 28
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 8pm
$10 ADV // $13 DOS
Sat, Oct 29
CHAMPAIGN CYPHER SERIES & R.S.S. PROMOTIONS PRESENT

[MONTHLY]

SHOW 9pm
$10
Mon, Oct 31
NOLA's PRESENTS

ROCK 'N ROLL HALLOWEEN PARTY

SHOW 8pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
Wed, Nov 02
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Nov 03
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Nov 03
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Nov 04
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with CHIP McNEIL GROUP

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Nov 04
NOLA's PRESENTS

FEATURING DJ GRAPES

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Nov 05
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
Wed, Nov 09
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Nov 10
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Nov 10
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Nov 11
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Nov 11
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Nov 12
NOLA's PRESENTS

with ARIEL & THE CULTURE + ESTEROMANCE

SHOW 6pm
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
Sat, Nov 12
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
Wed, Nov 16
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Nov 17
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Nov 17
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
Fri, Nov 18
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Nov 18
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Nov 19
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
Wed, Nov 23
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Fri, Nov 25
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Nov 25
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Nov 26
CHAMPAIGN CYPHER SERIES & R.S.S. PROMOTIONS PRESENT

[MONTHLY]

SHOW 9pm
$10
Wed, Nov 30
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Dec 01
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
October 2022
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with CHIP MCNEILL

SHOW 5pm
PYGMALION + JGEE PRESENT

wsg BIG DADDY PRIDE AND THE EASE SIDE FIVE

SHOW 8pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
NOLA's PRESENTS

LIVE MUSIC SATURDAY

SHOW 7pm
LIVE & INSIDE

with VITAMIN B+

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with TBA

SHOW 5pm
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
HOMECOMING AFTER PARTY:

SHOW 10pm
$10
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with TBA

SHOW 5pm
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 8pm
$10 ADV // $13 DOS
CHAMPAIGN CYPHER SERIES & R.S.S. PROMOTIONS PRESENT

[MONTHLY]

SHOW 9pm
$10
NOLA's PRESENTS

ROCK 'N ROLL HALLOWEEN PARTY

SHOW 8pm
$12 ADV // $15 DOS
November 2022
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with CHIP McNEIL GROUP

SHOW 5pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

FEATURING DJ GRAPES

SHOW 7pm
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

SHOW 5pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with ARIEL & THE CULTURE + ESTEROMANCE

SHOW 6pm
$18 ADV // $20 DOS
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

SHOW 5pm
LIVE & INSIDE

DJ DANCE PARTY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
LIVE & OUTSIDE [weather permitting]

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
CHAMPAIGN CYPHER SERIES & R.S.S. PROMOTIONS PRESENT

[MONTHLY]

SHOW 9pm
$10
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
December 2022
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm