Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
Wed, Aug 17
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Aug 18
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Aug 18
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Aug 19

with KILN HOUSE

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Aug 19
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Fri, Aug 19
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 8pm
Sat, Aug 20
NOLA's PRESENTS

FREE LIVE MUSIC!

SHOW 8pm
$FREE
Sat, Aug 20
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
Sun, Aug 21
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + NOLA'S PRESENT

SHOW 8pm
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
Mon, Aug 22
WEEKLY

SHOW 8pm
Tue, Aug 23
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Tue, Aug 23
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
Wed, Aug 24
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Aug 25
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Aug 25
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Aug 26

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Aug 26
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Aug 27
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
Mon, Aug 29
WEEKLY

SHOW 8pm
Tue, Aug 30
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Tue, Aug 30
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
Wed, Aug 31
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Sept 01
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Sept 01
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Sept 02

with BRAD WHEELER GROUP

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Sept 02
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Sept 03
NOLA's Rock Bar Presents

18+
SHOW 1pm
ADV $5 / DOS 21+ $7 / DOS Under 21 $10
Sat, Sept 03
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
Mon, Sept 05
WEEKLY

SHOW 8pm
Tue, Sept 06
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Tue, Sept 06
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
Wed, Sept 07
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Sept 08
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Sept 08
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Sept 09
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Sept 10
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
Mon, Sept 12
WEEKLY

SHOW 8pm
Tue, Sept 13
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Tue, Sept 13
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 7:30pm
Wed, Sept 14
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Sept 15
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Sept 15
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Sept 16
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Sat, Sept 17
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
Mon, Sept 19
WEEKLY

SHOW 8pm
Tue, Sept 20
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Tue, Sept 20
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
Wed, Sept 21
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Sept 22
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Sept 22
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Sept 23

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
Fri, Sept 23
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
Fri, Sept 23
PYGMALION PRESENTS:

with SWEETMELK

SHOW 8pm
$15 ADV // $20 DOS
Fri, Sept 23
PYGMALION + NOLA'S PRESENT

Featuring MIMI AT THE PUDDLES + MORE!

SHOW 8:30pm
Sat, Sept 24
PYGMALION PRESENTS:

with NEWGAME+

SHOW 8pm
$15 ADV // $20 DOS
Sat, Sept 24
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
Mon, Sept 26
WEEKLY

SHOW 8pm
Tue, Sept 27
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Tue, Sept 27
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
Wed, Sept 28
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
Thu, Sept 29
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
Thu, Sept 29
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
Fri, Sept 30
NOLA's PRESENTS

SHOW 7pm
August 2022
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
NOLA's PRESENTS

FREE LIVE MUSIC!

SHOW 8pm
$FREE
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
JAY GOLDBERG EVENTS & ENTERTAINMENT + NOLA'S PRESENT

SHOW 8pm
$10 ADV // $12 DOS
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
September 2022
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)

with BRAD WHEELER GROUP

SHOW 5pm
NOLA's Rock Bar Presents

18+
SHOW 1pm
ADV $5 / DOS 21+ $7 / DOS Under 21 $10
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 7:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)

with NEW ORLEANS JAZZ MACHINE

SHOW 5pm
PYGMALION PRESENTS:

with SWEETMELK

SHOW 8pm
$15 ADV // $20 DOS
PYGMALION + NOLA'S PRESENT

Featuring MIMI AT THE PUDDLES + MORE!

SHOW 8:30pm
PYGMALION PRESENTS:

with NEWGAME+

SHOW 8pm
$15 ADV // $20 DOS
LIVE & INSIDE

By DJ BELLY

SHOW 10pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

hosted by BOOTH BLUES

SHOW 6pm
Presented by Champaign-Urbana Comedy

Hosted by Jesse Tuttle

SHOW 8pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ WESJILE

SHOW 9pm
CU COMEDY PRESENTS

SHOW 8:30pm
NOLA's PRESENTS

with DJ-I.C.DRE' & FRIENDS

SHOW 10pm
$10 (12am - Close)